Athletics

ATHLETIC SCHEDULES

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Athletic Director - Danielle Emans
danielle.emans@ridgemont.k12.oh.us
Office Phone: 937-354-2141

LINDSAY'S LAW VIDEO

LINDSAY'S LAW SIGNATURE PAGE


FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL
HEAD COACH: Todd Burris todd.burris@ridgemont.k12.oh.us

GOLF
HEAD COACH: Greg Johnson greg.johnson@ridgemont.k12.oh.us

VOLLEYBALL
HEAD COACH: Darcy Ruppright darcy.ruppright@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 


WINTER SPORTS

BOYS BASKETBALL
HEAD COACH: Nick Stuck nick.stuck@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 

GIRLS BASKETBALL
HEAD COACH: Tim Weyant tim.weyant@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 


SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL
HEAD COACHMike McGue mike.mcgue@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 

SOFTBALL
HEAD COACH: Kim Bailey kim.bailey@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 

TRACK
HEAD COACH: Nick Cox nick.cox@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.