District Office

Ridgemont Mission Statement: In DESIGNING THE FUTURE, Ridgemont Local Schools will create partnerships with our families and community which broaden minds to learn and serve through collaboration, innovation, and rigorous academics for life’s learning journey.

 Ann Harvey  Ann Harvey
 Co-Superintendent
 ann.harvey@ridgemont.k12.oh.us
 937-354-2441
 Dr. Suzanne Darmer  Dr. Suzanne Darmer
 Co-Superintendent
 suzanne.darmer@ridgemont.k12.oh.us
 937-354-2441
   Fred Reinemeyer
 Treasurer
 reinemeyer@ridgemont.k12.oh.us
 937-354-2156

 Name Title Email Address Phone
Sandy Overly Administrative Assistant sandy.overly@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 937-354-2441
Amanda Holland Assistant Treasurer aholland@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 937-354-2156
Jill Stover Principal of Student Life jill.stover@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 937-354-2141
Sally Henrick Principal of Curriculum sally.henrick@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 937-354-2141
Tom Mustain Technology Coordinator tom.mustain@ridgemont.k12.oh.us 937-354-2141



District Offices:
Ridgemont Local Schools
560 W. Taylor Street
Mount Victory, OH 43340
Phone: 937-354-2441
Fax: 937-354-2194


Federal Programs Annual Review

For the 2010-2011 school year, Ridgemont Local School District received monies for the following Federal Programs: Title I, Title II-A, Title II-D, and REAP. As of 2010, Ridgemont Local School District met AYP (Adequate Yearly Progress) and has been designated as an EFFECTIVE School District! Ridgemont met 20 out of the 26 State Indicators. These indicators were met in Reading for Grades: 3, 4, 6, & 8; Math for Grades: 3, 4, 6, & 7. Both the 10th & 11th Grades met the State Indicators in all 5 areas: Reading, Math, Writing, Social Studies, and Science. Trend data and achievement tests indicate a need for continuing intervention in the Elementary and Jr. High in Reading and Math. Parent surveys show satisfaction with the school climate and the intervention programs being used. Ridgemont has above the State Level for its Attendance and Graduation Rates. 100% of the Core Academic Subject Classes are taught by properly certified teachers.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.